Our Team

 

 

 

Alberto Vazquez

817-475-0071

Broker

 

"Hablo espaņol"

alberto@avazco.com
     
Emilia Guevara

214-470-1058

 

"Hablo espaņol"

emilia@avazco.com
     
Lynnette Lluveras

787-677-6713

 

"Hablo espaņol"

 

lynnette@avazco.com
     
Robert “Bobby" Rodriguez 

817-637-4706

 

"Hablo espaņol"

bobby@avazco.com
     
Clevin "Earl" Brown

817- 899-2039

earl@avazco.com
     
Robert Clark

817 271-8193

bob@avazco.com
     
Kimberlee "Kim"  Bautista

682-554-2421

kim@avazco.com
     
Yahaira “Yary” Diaz

817-312-7449

 

"Hablo espaņol"

"parla italiano"

yary@avazco.co

 

"Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice.”

ccopyrights © 2017 Avazco & Associates. All Rights Reserved.
Home Page Our Team Homes For Sale Buying Selling Listings Contact Us